Staff

Matua Rauru Walker

Tumuaki/Principal

principal@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Yvonne Tahere

Deputy Principal/Senco/ Teacher

Te Remu / Room 5

Te Korowai Whakamana

yvonne.tahere@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Janeen Marino

Assistant Principal -TKW Kaihautū/PB4L Management/

Kaiako/ Teacher

Te Mutunga Iho / Room 3

Te Korowai Whakamana

janeen.marino@otaki.school.nz

Ms Phillipa Batey

Matariki Leader / Teacher

Tupu-ā-nuku / Room 9

Matariki

phillipa.batey@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Geena Doyle

Kia Manawanui Leader / Kaiako

Kia Maia/Room 2

Kia Manawanui

geena.doyle@otaki.school.nz


Matua Herewini Katene

Kaiako

Kia Kaha/Room 1

Kia Manawanui

herewini.katene@otaki.school.nz


Mrs Viv Pansters

Teacher/ Duffy Leader

Waitā/Room 10

Matariki

viv.pansters@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Nicky Craig

Teacher / Kidscan Leader

Waitī/Room 8

Matariki

nicky.craig@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Chaka Nikora

Kaiako/Teacher / Sports Co-ordinator

Te Tapa/Room 7

Te Korowai Whakamana

cynthia.nikora@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Kerianna Stirling

Kaiako/Teacher/ / ICT Leader

Te Whiri/Room 4

Te Korowai Whakamana

kerianna.stirling@otaki.school.nz

Mrs Janet Hunter

Literacy of Learning

rtlitkapiti@hotmail.com


Mrs Aroha Te Wiata

Office Administration Officer

admin@otaki.school.nz

Miss Lisa Seath

Social Worker in Schools

Matua Haapi Nikora

Caretaker

haapi.nikora@otaki.school.nz

Mrs Karen McMurchie

Teacher Aide

Matariki

karen.mcmurchie@otaki.school.nz

Mrs Marise Raika

Teacher Aide

Matariki

marise.raika@otaki.school.nz

Miss Tai Winterburn

Teacher Aide

Matariki

tai.winterburn@otaki.school.nz

Whaea Bex Cowan

Kaihāpai i te Akomanga

B.O.T

Kia Manawanui

bex.cowan@otaki.school.nz


Wes Pu'e

Kaihāpai i te Akomanga

Kia Manawanui

wes.pu'e@otaki.school.nz


Erana Harrison-Paurini

Kaihāpai i te Akomanga

Te Korowai Whakamana

erana.harrison@otaki.school.nz


Miss Sara Velasquez

Teacher Aide

Matariki / KMN